• HERA Herm. Rahmer GmbH & Co. KG
  • Phone +49(0)2723-7770
  • Terms and Conditions

Contact

HERA Herm. Rahmer GmbH & Co. KG

HERA is one of the oldest companies of the Sauerland region which has a long tradition in metal processing. It is located in Kirchhundem, close to Cologne in the state of North Rhine Westphalia, with easy access to the A45 freeway.

HERA Herm. Rahmer GmbH & Co. KG
Boeminghauserwerk 1
D – 57399 Kirchhundem

Phone: +49(0)2723-777-0
Fax: +49(0)2723-777-37
info@rahmer.com


Größere Kartenansicht

The right contact for your questions

Company management:
Bernd Schneider, Christian Reuber
Sales:
Markus Kataji Phone +49(0)2723-777-25 m.kataji@rahmer.com Fax 02723-777-37
Martina Roloff Phone +49(0)2723-777-34 roloff@rahmer.com
Ilona Walecki Phone +49(0)2723-777-26 walecki@rahmer.com
Technical management:
Armin Schauder Phone +49(0)2723-777-23 schauder@rahmer.com
Commercial management:
Kerstin Hermanns Phone +49(0)2723-777-19 k.hermanns@rahmer.com
Purchasing:
Jörg Lippert Phone +49(0)2723-777-12 j.lippert@rahmer.com Fax +49(0)2723-72329